Zurück zu Willkommen beim VTHC!

Vorstand

Amt   Name Telefon / Mobil E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Heino Müllers
02162 / 2660412
0171 / 5607077
1.vorsitzender@vthc.de
2. Vorsitzender Tennis
 

 

 

Markus
Jentgens

0177 /
1970509
2.vorsitzender.tennis@vthc.de
2. Vorsitzender Hockey Daniel Klingohr 01525 / 3623769 2.vorsitzender.hockey@vthc.de
Geschäftsführerin Vera
Simon
0162 / 4889977 geschaeftsfuehrer@vthc.de
Sportwart Tennis Guido
Winzig
0178 / 2513237 sportwart.tennis@vthc.de
Sportwart Hockey

 

Tobias Kreuer 0172 / 8991299 sportwart.hockey@vthc.de
Jugendwartin Tennis Bianca Müllers 0176 / 60806274 jugendwart.tennis@vthc.de
Jugenwart Hockey Stefan Schumacher   jugendwart.hockey@vthc.de
Kassenwart Tennis

 

Oliver Küppers 01573 /
8269861
kassenwart.tennis@vthc.de
Kassenwart Hockey   Alxander
Veenhof
0172 /
6919669
kassenwart.hockey@vthc.de
Flutlichtanlage / Hockeyplatz   Heino
Müllers
    &
Daniel
Klingohr
0171 / 5607077

01525 / 3623769

1.vorsitzender@vthc.de


2.vorsitzender.hockey@vthc.de